Succopuss is a heavy blues trio from Vienna, Austria. Their unmistakeable roots & musical background is based deep in the Blues. Krystof Hümer & Tobias Paul formed the band in 2013. Michael Westerkam joined the band on Saxophone & Backing Vocals and is an indispensable element in the bands sound. The trio plays an interesting blend of jazzy blues & heavy rock spiced up with rum-soaked vocals. This constellation could be heard already on their highly acclaimed eponymous 4 Track EP, released in 2017.

The new album "Zuckerguss" will be released on October 2,2020 via StoneFree Records. It‘s the first full length album and marks a highlight in the bands history.
The 10 songs were recorded by Daniel Schatz at the Primitive Studios Vienna in 2019.
Recorded & Produced by Daniel Schatz
Mastered by Martin Scheer

Album Artwork & Design by Lena Göbel
Layout & Web Graphics by Imaginería Del Mar Muerto.


Krystof Hümer – Drums, Piano
Michael Westerkam – Saxophon
Tobias Paul – Guitar, Vocals