Hypnotic Floor

The Vienna quartet HYPNOTIC FLOOR combines influences of Psych-, Kraut- and Progressive Rock. Their music is shaped by fuzzy riffs, spaced out synths and changing timesignatures and covers a varied range of sounds. The contrast between complex melodic lines and hypnotic and repetitive grooves is predominant throughout their meandering songs.

In February 2020 they released their debut album „Foggy Bog Eyes“ via "Ultraviolence Records".

Jonas Biesenbender – Guitar
Julian Streit - Guitar, Vocals
Andreas Gnigler - Bass
Serafin Eiter - Drums