Great Rift

Great Rift is a four headed heavy/psychedelic rockband from Vienna, Austria. In 2017 the band recorded their debut EP "Voodoowoodland", released on "Electric Fire Records“. In June 2018 their first full length album "Vesta" will be out via "Electric Fire Records" with a vinyl co-release on "StoneFree Records". Their sound is strongly reminiscent of the heavy blues, hard- and psychedelic rock of the 70s.

Thomas Gulyas - Vocals, Guitar
David Hüttner - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Peter Leitner - Bass
Klaus Gulyas - Drums